2020 Coaching Appointments

The club and committee thank these people for the time they will devote to coaching our kids in 2020

15s – Scott Morgan, Matt Luckhurst

14s – Mark Williams

13s – Grant Atherton, Mark Gallagher, Colin Gibson

12s – Brett Murphy, Rob Leveni

11s – Todd Ennis, Richard Seal, TBC

10s – Teason Faavae-Eli, other coaches TBC subject to grading

9s – Paul Franze, Jasson Asplet, Simon Hughes

8s – Mitch Fletcher, Nathan May, TBC

7s – Dave Klemmer, Rhys Short, Mark Millett

6s – Jake Scott, other coaches TBC once training starts and teams formed