Valentine-Eleebana Junior Rugby League ClubContact Us
Valo Gala Day
27 May 2019
Latest News

Quick links

This photo gallery requires the Flash Player plugin and a web browser with JavaScript enabled.

With out people like this the club would not be in the position it is in today

Thanks guys,you know you are always welcome

Reg Squires  1970

Founding Member

Bruce Gill  1970

Founding member

Frank & Shirley Outram
Graham & Denise Lunn
Brian Stone *
Bill Coles
Bob Burgess
John Gallagher
John Thomas
Peter Wallace
John Lehman
Dave Miller
Alan Blair
Gary Payne
Steve Richards
Ken Woodbury
Rob Ramsay
John Wood 2009
Bob Browne 2010
Neil Marshall 2010
John Golden 2010
Mark Williams 2013

Deb Richards 2013

Ian Taylor 2016